Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Board Excutives, and Committee Members

PositionName:Contact:
ChairmanFissaha Tassewfissaha21@hotmail.com
Association Advisor
Website coordinator
Ato Negede Gedamunegdamu@geoscopelabs.com
Association AdvisorDr. Tilahun Hailetilahunhaile@dasna.net
Vice ChairmanBerhane Negashberhanenegash@dasna.net
SecretaryAzeb Seyoumazebseyoum54@yahoo.com
Name:Committee:Contact:
Masho TesfayPublic Relations
Mesfin MekonnenPublic Relations
Almaz AbrahaPublic Relationsalmaz.abraha2013@gmail.com
Abrahaley HailePublic Relationsabrahaleyhaile@dasna.net
Idris MesafinPublic Relationsidrismesafin@dasna.net
Simon GebremaskelPublic Relationsslewte@gmail.com
Mekonnen MesfinPublic Relations
Yirga TesfayAudit Committeeyirgatesfay@dasna.net
Dr. Mengesha MekonnenInternet Committeedrmesmesfun@gmail.com
Tsega DestaWebsite coordinatordesta_tsega@yahoo.com
Zenebe NegaInternet Committeezenega11@gmail.com
Alemseged MesfinAudit committee
Website coordinator
adiyabo@yahoo.com
Hadish Berehehadishberehe@dasna.net
Mulu Hailumuluhailu@dasna.net
Guesh Gebremariamgueshgebremariam@dasna.net
Elsa Kassaelsakassa@dasna.net